Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 805.238.6020 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon DEMI PEL 9/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good

Google Icon David Jimenez 10/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Erik was super helpful, and very patient with me, even though my tech. skills in getting him the material to work with was pretty limited. He took the time to make sure a quality product was delivered, and so far i’ve gotten a great reaction!

Yellow Pages Icon Brian P. 8/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Great customer service! Prices comparable to Home Depot but better selection and service.

Google Icon Laura Maxwell 7/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are extremely happy with our purchases from here. The refrigerator we bought is so roomy and just fits us. The washer and dryer work excellent. Our salesman was wonderful, pointed us in the right direction and let us browse. He was knowledgeable and handy.

Google Icon Jodi Myers 2/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Idler's is a great place to shop for furniture . They have good customer service. They also have great appliances. I bought my last washer and dryer from Idler's.

Google Icon Harold Wright 11/10/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We shopped at the Paso Robles store today. Seth was the sales associate who helped us. Very informed. Very personable. He did a nice job of identifying our needs and preferences, but gave us room to look around and was available when we needed him. Just about the opposite from what we expect at a typical appliance store.

Google Icon Dave Youmans 3/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had Idler's update our kitchen with new cabinets and appliances. Sendra helped us with design and delivered a beautiful new kitchen. We've used Idler's on several occasions for appliances and have always been satisfied. Thank you Idler's for our beautiful new kitchen!

Google Icon Pamela Kell 7/17/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

Already a Idler's Home customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Idler's Home.

Shop Idler's Home